Yhteystiedot

Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä

Päävalmentaja
Miiko Laine | miiko.laine@raumantaekwondo.fi | 040 507 6574

Rahastonhoitaja
Katja Rinne | laskut@raumantaekwondo.fi | 040 591 3423

Seuran Sähköposti
raumtkd@gmail.com


Valmentajat
Jarno Mäkinen | jarno@raumantaekwondo.fi | 044 9839 380

Sauli Aalto-Setälä | sauli@raumantaekwondo.fi

Sonja Doering | sonja@raumantaekwondo.fi

Valeri Shiskov | valeri@raumantaekwondo.fi

Niko Klytseroff | niko@raumantaekwondo.fi