Yhteystiedot

Päävalmentaja
Miiko Laine | miiko.laine@raumantaekwondo.fi | 040 507 6574

Rahastonhoitaja
Katja | laskut@raumantaekwondo.fi | 040 591 3423

Seuran Sähköposti
raumtkd@gmail.com


Valmentajat
Jarno | jarno@raumantaekwondo.fi | 044 9839 380

Sauli | sauli@raumantaekwondo.fi

Sonja | sonja@raumantaekwondo.fi

Valeri | valeri@raumantaekwondo.fi

Niko | niko@raumantaekwondo.fi