Yhteystiedot

Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä!

Puheenjohtaja
Miiko Laine | miiko@raumantaekwondo.fi | 040 507 6574

Toiminnanjohtaja
Jarno Mäkinen | jarno@raumantaekwondo.fi | 044 9839 380

Rahastonhoitaja
Katja Rinne | laskut@raumantaekwondo.fi | 040 591 3423

Media- ja Some-vastaava
Risto Auramo | risto@raumantaekwondo.fi | 044 304 0406

Päävalmentaja
Juhani Liljanko | juhani@raumantaekwondo.fi | 040 044 9116

Seuran Sähköposti
raumtkd@gmail.com


Valmentajat
Jarno Mäkinen | jarno@raumantaekwondo.fi

Sauli Aalto-Setälä | sauli@raumantaekwondo.fi

Sonja Doering | sonja@raumantaekwondo.fi

Valeri Shiskov | valeri@raumantaekwondo.fi

Niko Klytseroff | niko@raumantaekwondo.fi